Bloom Watch | 2017 Edition!

We’re back with our fifth edition of 🌸Bloom Watch🌸 in Knoxville, Tennessee!  Taken from our Marketing Manager’s home just off the Fountain City Trail, we’ll be tracking the same dogwood branch day-after-day until we see those sweet things bloom!

Check out the latest Bloom Watch! photo day after day through April to see how the dogwood blooms are progressing in East Tennessee!

Wednesday | March 1, 2017

Thursday | March 2

Friday | March 3

Saturday | March 4

Sunday | March 5

Monday | March 6

Tuesday | March 7

Wednesday | March 8

Thursday | March 9

Friday | March 10

Tuesday | March 14

Thursday | March 16

Saturday | March 18

Sunday | March 19

Monday | March 20

Tuesday | March 21

Wednesday | March 22